Toronto Movies

Lower Sackville Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday March 14, 2015

The Metropolitan Opera: La Donna del Lago


Thursday April 2, 2015

Glen Campbell: I'll Be Me


Wednesday April 29, 2015

Cast No Shadow


Wednesday May 6, 2015

88


Friday May 8, 2015

Adult Beginners


Big Muddy


Going Clear: Scientology and the Prison of Belief


Hot Pursuit


Lambert & Stamp


Maggie


Phoenix


The D Train


Saturday May 9, 2015

Rossini's La Donna del Lago Encore


Friday May 15, 2015

Dancing Arabs


Good Kill


I'll See You in My Dreams


Mad Max: Fury Road


Pitch Perfect 2


Wet Bum


Thursday May 21, 2015

Antony and Cleopatra (Stratford Festival)


Friday May 22, 2015

Poltergeist


Saint Laurent


Tomorrowland


Tomorrowland: The IMAX Experience


Welcome to Me


Thursday May 28, 2015

Kung Fury


Friday May 29, 2015

Aloha


Barely Lethal


Debug


San Andreas


Survivor


Wednesday June 3, 2015

Entourage


Friday June 5, 2015

Aloft


How to Save Us


Insidious: Chapter 3


Love & Mercy


Spy


Wild Horses


Saturday June 6, 2015

Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana/Leoncavallo's Pagliacci Encore


Wednesday June 10, 2015

Live From New York!


Friday June 12, 2015

Jurassic World


Monday June 15, 2015

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl


Friday June 19, 2015

Dope


Inside Out


The Overnight


Sunday June 21, 2015

True Detective: Season 2 (HBO)


Friday June 26, 2015

Big Game


Ted 2


Wednesday July 1, 2015

Magic Mike XXL


Terminator Genisys


Friday July 3, 2015

Infinitely Polar Bear


Friday July 10, 2015

Minions


Self/less


The Gallows


Friday July 17, 2015

Ant-Man


Mr. Holmes


Trainwreck


Friday July 24, 2015

Paper Towns


Pixels


Southpaw


Wednesday July 29, 2015

Vacation


Friday July 31, 2015

A LEGO Brickumentary


Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation


Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation - The IMAX Experience


The Gift