Toronto Movies

Halifax Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday September 7, 2019

Plácido Domingo 50th Anniversary Gala Evening


Monday September 9, 2019

Super Size Me 2: Holy Chicken


Friday October 11, 2019

Mister America


Friday November 1, 2019

Jouliks


Friday April 3, 2020

Slay the Dragon


Saturday May 9, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Live


Friday May 29, 2020

The Green Knight


Saturday May 30, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Holländer (2020) - Encore


Saturday June 13, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2020) - Encore


Saturday June 20, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda (2020) - Encore


Friday July 17, 2020

Bob's Burgers: The Movie


Friday August 21, 2020

Charm City Kings


Friday October 9, 2020

Honest Thief: The IMAX Experience


Saturday October 31, 2020

Dracula - Northern Ballet


Friday November 20, 2020

No Time to Die: The IMAX Experience


Friday December 25, 2020

Soul (Disney+)


Friday January 22, 2021

Our Friend


Friday January 29, 2021

The Little Things


Friday February 5, 2021

A Glitch in the Matrix


Falling


Two of Us


Friday February 12, 2021

Judas and the Black Messiah


Supernova


Friday February 19, 2021

Nomadland


The Courier


The Mauritanian


Friday February 26, 2021

Nobody


Tom & Jerry


Friday March 5, 2021

Chaos Walking


My Salinger Year


Raya and the Last Dragon


Friday March 12, 2021

Death of a Ladies' Man


The King's Man


Friday March 26, 2021

Godzilla vs. Kong


The Truffle Hunters


Friday April 2, 2021

No Time to Die


Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway


Friday April 9, 2021

I Carry You with Me


Friday April 16, 2021

BIOS


Fatherhood


Mortal Kombat